OCEAN Pearl

+43 664 3404951

Book your vacation dream

Book your catamaran training

Catamaran charter in Croatia

Let your vacation dream become reality. The Lagoon 42 offers all comfort, the best technical equipment and excellent sailing characteristics. The Marina Frapa is located in a picturesque bay in the heart of Dalmatia and offers an ideal starting point to the most beautiful Croatian destinations such as the Kornati National Park, the Krka waterfalls and the incomparable island world of Croatia. The central location enables excursions to the north as well as to the south. The easy accessible South Dalmatian islands of Korcula, Brac, Vis, Hvar and Mjet are also popular. If necessary, you will be accompanied by an experienced skipper who will safely navigate you to your dream destinations. 

Previous
Next

Catamaran skipper training

Practice creates masters. We train you to safely handle a catamaran in a wide variety of conditions. Experienced skippers train, among other things, correct mooring and casting off, various port maneuvers, practical navigation and handling of a catamaran, as well as safety at sea and first aid.

ausgebucht

Catamaran sea mile cruise

The contents of our sea mile cruise are crew management, route planning, watch schedule and meteorology. You have the opportunity to get to know many new situations during this tour. During our voyage you will not only collect miles, but also gain experience, that will consolidate your skills for your sailing career. Programming on the chart plotter, observation and interpretation of the radar image are just as much a part of the sea mile cruise as performing the navigating approach. These activities are inevitable during the night trips on a mile tour and are practiced in detail. Thereby you get good opportunities to test your skills during a trip under manageable conditions.

Planned for autumn 2022

Katamaran Charter Basis Marina Frapa

The Marina Frapa is one of the most beautiful on the Adriatic and certainly the most beautiful in the entire Mediterranean. It is located between the picturesque towns of Šibenik and Split, right in the heart of Dalmatia in the town of Rogoznica, in the enchanting Soline Bay, which is protected from all sides.

The entire area of Marina Frapa extends over more than 136,000 m2 and offers hotels, night bars, restaurants, local suppliers, a swimming pool and a guarded parking site.

Katamaran Charter - Covid19 INFO

In time of pandemic, your safety, health and well-being is our top priority.

You can secure your trip at an early stage and do so with maximum security thanks to the option of processing the down payments and remaining payments via an external escrow account so that they are guaranteed to be refunded if the travel warning is given.

A well-prepared catamaran trip away from the tourist hotspots offers you maximum social distancing as perfect protection for you and your crew. You take over the boat cleaned and after thorough virucidal surface disinfection. We provide hand disinfectant and mouth and nose protection for every charter guest on the catamaran. Order your desired provisions conveniently in advance by email and we will organize the delivery directly to the yacht.  

If you need a PCR test at the end of the trip, we will organize it for you and your crew.

Catamaran Layout

Lagoon 42
Construction year2021
Capacity6 + 2 + 1 people
Cabins3 + 1
Bathrooms3
Length12.8 m
Draft1.25 m
Width7.70 m
Engines2 x 57.0 HP
Water tanks2 x 300 l
Diesel tank2 x 285 l

 

Equipment - extract

NavigationB & G
RadarB & G
HeaterDiesel
Air conditionerSalon
RefrigeratorsCockpit, Pantry
FreezerPantry
Fusion Radio systemBluetooth
Life jacketsAutomatic
Wi-FiInternet - Navigation
GeneratorFischer Panda
DinghyHighfield, Honda 20PS
B u G

CEO - OWNER
Andrea & Andreas

OCEAN Pearl

+43 664 3404951

Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaubstraum

Buchen Sie Ihr Katamaran Training

Katamaran Charter in Kroatien

Mach Deinen Traumurlaub zur Realität. Die Lagoon 42 bietet allen Comfort, technisch beste Ausstattung und ausgezeichnete Segeleigenschaften. Die Marina Frapa liegt in einer malerischen Bucht im Herzen Dalmatiens und bietet einen idealen Ausgangspunkt zu den schönsten kroatischen Zielen wie dem Nationalpark Kornati, den Krka Wasserfällen und der unvergleichlichen Inselwelt Kroatiens. Die zentrale Lage ermöglicht Ausflüge in den Norden ebenso wie in den Süden. Beliebt sind hierbei die gut erreichbaren süddalmatischen Inseln Korcula, Brac, Vis, Hvar und Mjet.

Previous
Next

Katamaran Skipper Training

Übung macht den Meister. Wir trainieren mit Dir den sicheren Umgang mit dem Katamaran bei unterschiedlichsten Bedingungen. Mit unseren erfahrenen Skippern werden richtiges An- und Ablegen, verschiedene Hafenmanöver, praxisnahe Navigation und Umgang mit dem Katamaran, sowie Sicherheit auf See und Erste Hilfe trainiert. Vor allem der Umgang mit verschiedenen Wind- und Wetterbedingungen kann hierbei in der Praxis geübt und gefestigt werden. Dabei gehören Taganfahrten ebenso dazu wie die Steuerung und Durchführung von Manövern in der Nacht.

Katamaran Meilentörn

Die Inhalte unserer Meiltentörns sind Crewführung, Streckenplanung, Wacheinteilung und Meteorologie. Sie haben die Möglichkeit im Rahmen dieses Törns viele neue Situationen kennen zu lernen. Während unserer Fahrt werden Sie nicht nur Meilen, sondern auch Erfahrungen sammeln, die Ihre Fähigkeiten für Ihre Segel-Karriere festigen. Programmieren am Kartenplotter, Beobachtung und Interpretieren des Radarbildes gehören dabei ebenso dazu wie Ansteuerungen zu navigieren. Diese Tätigkeiten sind während der Nachtfahrten auf einem Meilentörn unumgänglich und werden ausgiebig geübt. Sie haben somit gute Möglichkeiten ihre Fähigkeiten im Laufe eines Törns unter überschaubaren Bedingungen zu testen.

Katamaran Charter Basis Marina Frapa

Die Marina Frapa ist eine der Schönsten der Adria und mit Sicherheit eine der Beeindruckendsten im gesamten Mittelmeer. Sie liegt zwischen den malerischen Orten Šibenik und Split, direkt im Herzen Dalmatiens im Ort Rogoznica, in der bezaubernden und von allen Seiten geschützten Bucht Soline.

Der gesamte Bereich der Marina Frapa erstreckt sich über mehr als 136000 m2 und bietet Hotels, Nachtbars, Restaurants, Nahversorger, ein Schwimmbad sowie einen bewachten Parkplatz.

Katamaran Charter - Covid19 INFO

In Zeiten der Pandemie hat für uns die Sicherheit, Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Kunden höchste Priorität.

Sie können Ihren Törn frühzeitig sichern und das mit der maximalen Sicherheit durch die Möglichkeit die An- und Restzahlungen über ein externes Treuhandkonto abzuwickeln um bei entsprechender Reisewarnung diese garantiert wieder refundiert zu bekommen.

Ein gut vorbereiteter Katamaran Törn, fern ab der touristischen Hotspots bietet Ihnen maximales „social distancing“ als perfekten Schutz für Sie und Ihrer Crew. Das Boot übernehmen sie gereinigt und nach gründlicher viruziden Flächendesinfektion. Auf dem Katamaran stellen wir ein Händedesinfektionsmittel und Mund-Nasenschutz für jeden Chartergast zu Verfügung. Bestellen Sie im Vorfeld bequem per E-Mail Ihren gewünschten Proviant und wir organisieren die Lieferung direkt auf die Yacht.  

Benötigen Sie am Ende des Törns einen PCR Test, so wird dieser von uns für Sie und Ihrer Crew organisiert.

Katamaran Layout

Lagoon 42
Baujahr2021
Kapazität6 + 2 + 1 Personen
Kabinen3 + 1
Bäder3
Länge12.8 m
Tiefgang1.25 m
Breite7.70 m
Motoren2 x 57.0 HP
Wassertanks 600 l
Dieseltank300 l

 

Ausstattung - Auszug

NavigationB & G
RadarB & G
HeizungDiesel
KlimaSalon
KühlschränkeCockpit, Pantry
TiefkühlschrankPantry
Fusion RadiosystemBluetooth
SchwimmwestenAutomatik
Wi-FiInternet – Navigation
GeneratorFischer Panda
DinghyHighfield, Honda 20PS
B u G

CEO - OWNER
Andreas & Andrea